ROMANIA joined the EPOS ERIC as official member

During the 8th EPOS ERIC General Assembly remote meeting, organised the 15-16 December 2020, Romania joined the EPOS ERIC as official memeber.

EPOS ERIC is currently joined by 14 countries: thirteen countries as official members: Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia and the United Kingdom, and one country the Switzerland participating as observer.

The list of members, observers and their representing entities is availaible in the ANNEX 1 of the EPOS ERIC Statutes, amended version 17 December 2020.

News also published on the EPOS ERIC website.